#T5W | Favorite Books Outside My Comfort Zone

Hey hey!

So I started to have lack of ideas to what to post here, and decided to join Top 5 Wednesday. I found it on Goodreads and from now on, I think I’ll stick to it – I already have some more answers planned!! πŸ˜›

This week’s topic is “Favorite Books Outside Your Comfort Zone”! The books I read the most are Fantasy, Historical Fiction and sometimes Contemporaries, so my answers would be:

 

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn

Rating: 4/5 stars

Review: GoodReads

The Host by Stephenie Meyer

Rating: 5/5 stars

Review: GoodReads

Crooked House by Agatha Christie

Rating: 4/5 stars

Review: GoodReads

The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins

Rating: 4/5 stars

Review: GoodReads

The Rosie Project by Graeme Simsion

Rating:

Review:Β –

What are your choices? πŸ™‚

1

 

 

Leave a Reply

