#T5W | Most Recent Additions To My Wishlist

When we’re not reading books or buying them, we’re probably adding them to our wishlist! 😛

Hi guys, what’s up? I have one more Top 5 Wednesday today (for those who don’t know, it is a weekly meme and you have to name 5 books related to the topic – you can find more information here) and today’s topic is “Most Recent Additions to your Wishlist”.

Before I start, I want to mention that I haven’t been adding a lot of books to my wishlist lately. I already have a lot of books there that I want to buy, and I’m trying not to add more for now – otherwise, I’ll get mad with the number of books I want!

The last 5 books I added to my wishlist were …

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Parts I and II by J.K. Rowling

I’m super excited about this little guy, but the only thing I know is that I won’t get it as soon as it releases because it is a bit expensive so I have to wait until I manage to get enough money, which will be hard, because I’m already saving for a box set of the Harry Potter books with the new covers … I’ll have to figure it out!

Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare

Of course this one would be here! I’m a huge fan of Cassandra Clare, and I want to read all of her work, but it will take me a bit to get to Lady Midnight, since I still have to read The Infernal Devices (which I don’t have), The Bane Chronicles (which I already have) and Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy (which I don’t have but I’m super excited to have as well!!)

Nimona by Noelle Stevenson

Do you believe I’ve never read a graphic novel? But I got curious about them, and this one caught my atention – mostly because the art on the cover is amazing (Noelle also did the art for Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell and that made want to check this book even more!)

Only Ever Yours by Louise O’Neill

Checking out my Wishlist reminded me of how much I wanted this book! How much I still want. The plot seems amazing and the covers – both the original and the portuguese – didn’t disappointed me and seem related to the story.

To All The Boys That I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han

I really really really want this book! Especially because one of my friends gave me the second book on my birthday but I can’t read it because I don’t have this one. I’ll try to make it my next purchase …

What about you? Since I’m very nosey, I’d like to know which books are on your wishlist! 😀

1

Leave a Reply

