T5W | Author(s) I’m Waiting on Another Book From

Hello there! One more Top 5 Wednesday today! T5W is a weekly meme created by gingerreadslainey and hosted by Sam @Thoughts on Tomes – and you can find more details about it on the Goodreads group.

But before the atual post …

I’m not sure if you read my post talking about my holidays (if you haven’t, click here); but I’m currently out of my country and I can’t write anything to post right after on the blog. For that reason, I had to schedule some posts, this being one of them. Due to lack of time, I had to do it quickly.

This week’s theme is “Authors I’m Waiting on Another Book From” and we had certain limits, it couldn’t be an author who’s about to release another book or until the end of this year; it should be authors who haven’t planned the release at all. And although this is supposed to be a Top 5 (five!!), I only have one answer 😂

Stephenie Meyer

I read The Host by Stephenie Meyer earlier this year, and I loved it! There were some rumours about a sequel, but nothing was revealed until now.

And I think I might have some more authors to include here, but I can’t remember them right now 😂 What are yours?

1

Leave a Reply

