BTT | Book Set on High School / College

September is finally here! I hate to say goodbye to summer, but now everyone is excited for back to school, and therefore, so am I. I’m looking foward to see my friends everyday again and get back into my routine! I just hope I can manage my time, in order to keep blogging and reading at the same time I deal with school work.

This month I decided I wanted to join Book Travelling Thursdays, a weekly meme created by Cรกtia @ The Girl Who Read Too Much and Danielle @ Danielle’s Book Blog. This meme consists in picking different covers (the original cover, the cover from my country, my favorite and least favorite covers) from a book that fits in that week’s category. More details can be found on the Goodreads group.

This week’s theme isย It’s back to school time! Choose a book set on high school or college.

The book I chose is Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell! ๐Ÿ˜€

Original Cover

16068905

Cover from my country (Portugal)

27212298

Only with slighty differences, the portuguese cover is very similar to the original one.

My Favorite Covers

Both the original and portuguese covers look just fine to me! The Thain and Hungarian covers, although different, are as equally beautiful!

My Least Favorite Covers

The Hungarian cover definitely reminds me of a children’s book! The Latvian cover could be improved, maybe if they had used the colors of the original cover (??) And the Serbian cover would do great as a movie poster, not so much as a book coverย ๐Ÿ˜”


 

What’s your favorite cover of Fangirl? ๐Ÿ™‚

1

2 thoughts on “BTT | Book Set on High School / College

  1. Ola says:

    So cool that we thought of the same book! ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ve spent some time thinking whether I like the yellow cover or not… Finally, I couldn’t make up my mind, and I didn’t feature it in my BTT.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

