TAG |The Harry Potter Spells Tag

Noooot agaaaain! I missed the train for Hogwarts!ย ๐Ÿ˜”

Well, I hope everyone else made it in time. If you see Headmistress McGonagall, could you please tell her I asked for help?

Meanwhile, I’m going to answer to The Harry Potter Spells Tag! I was tagged by Ness @ Watford Library and I tag every single potterhead that’s reading this!ย ๐Ÿ˜œ

 

EXPECTO PATRONUM

A childhood book connected to good memories

15999145

The Twins at St. Clare’s by Enid Blyton

I remember reading this series when I was younger! I started it when I was 10 (?) years old, but only got to the final book four years laterย ๐Ÿ˜‚ I’ve always loved to read, but these were the first books that I actually insisted in having the whole collection ๐Ÿ˜€

EXPELLIARMUS

A book that took you by surprise

26247744

Just One Day by Gayle Forman

I didn’t expect to give more than 3,5 stars to this book, but I ended up loving it! โค

PRIOR INCANTATO

The last book you read

300900141

Weregirl by C. D. Bell

ALOHAMORA

A book that introduced you to a genre you had not considered before

6313338

Twilight by Stephenie Meyer

When I was 13, one of my friends told me how obcessed she was with this movies and that I should totally check it out. So I did, and then I found out about the books, bought them, and I got as much or even more obcessed than my friend. And I know that some of the children books that I’ve read before Twilight included fantasy, but here was when things got serious!

RIDDIKULUS

A funny book youโ€™ve read

23535027

The Son of Neptune by Rick Riordan

Pretty much every book of his is funny, but The Son of Neptune is the last one I’ve read!

SONORUS

A book you think everybody should know about

176173721

The Help by Kathryn Stockett

Wow, this is totally the first time I’m picking this book for anythingย ๐Ÿ˜‚

OBLIVIATE

A book or spoiler you would like to forget having read

21443484

Allegiant by Veronica Roth

Need to say more?

IMPERIO

A book you had to read for school

1249630

The Maias by Eรงa de Queirรณs

CRUCIO

A book that was painful to read

22457726

Illmitz by Susana Tamaro

AVADA KADAVRA

A book that could kill (interpret as you will)

12649718

Me Before You by Jojo Moyes

Well, if you’re the cryer type, you could drown yourself in your own tears!ย ๐Ÿ˜ญ

1

 

One thought on “TAG |The Harry Potter Spells Tag

Leave a Reply

