T5W | Fictional Family

It’s Wednesday again, which means it’s Top 5 Wednesday time! 😛

For those who don’t know, Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly meme created by gingerreadslainey and hosted by Sam @Thoughts on Tomes – and you can find more details about it on the Goodreads group.

This week’s theme is Characters You’d Want as Family. Here’s my Fictional Family:

Ma from Room did so much for Jack, everything she could basically! She’s a great mom, and if I had to choose one, it would be her. For the same reason, I’d choose Hans from The Book Thief for dad; he taught so much to Liesel and cared so much for her! Although probably Ma and Hans wouldn’t get along 😂 I’d choose Rose from Vampire Academy and Cath from Fangirl for my sisters. They’re very different, yes, but they’re everything I’d love to be (I’m more like Cath, but a mix of both would be great) and perhaps being the youngest sister would be awesome (?). Finally, as pets are also part of the family, I’d choose Buttercup (Prim’s cat) from The Hunger Games. He’s just like my cat in real life 😂

Who’s part of your fictional family? 🙂

1

2 thoughts on “T5W | Fictional Family

Leave a Reply

