BTT | Books & Snacks

Here’s my second Book Traveling Thursdays, a weekly meme created by Cátia @ The Girl Who Read Too Much and Danielle @ Danielle’s Book Blog. This meme consists in picking different covers (the original cover, the cover from my country, my favorite and least favorite covers) from a book that fits in that week’s category. More details can be found on the Goodreads group.

Today’s theme is Almost everyone loves to snack while reading. Choose a book that Focuses on Food, Eating, or Cooking.

And I chose The Help by Kathryn Stockett (I talk about this book every single month, whaaat 😂)!!

Original Cover 

4667024

Cover from my country (Portugal)

17617372

I think we also have the cover with the birds, but this is the one I own. It’s the movie poster, and I like it, but not enough to be one of my favorites!

Favorite covers

Original – Indonesian – Polish – German – Finish

There’s a lot of beautiful covers for this book, but I managed to get my top 5. My absoluty favorites from these are the original and german covers.

Least Favorite covers

Bulgarian – English (from Penguin) – Dutch – Arabic


 

What’s your favorite cover of this book? 😀

1

Leave a Reply

