Mental Health Matters!

It’s Thursday, which means it’s time for one more BTT!

Book Traveling Thursdays is a weekly meme created by Cátia @ The Girl Who Read Too Much and Danielle @ Danielle’s Book Blog. This meme consists in picking different covers (the original cover, the cover from my country, my favorite and least favorite covers) from a book that fits in that week’s category. More details can be found on the Goodreads group.

This week’s theme is Because Mental Health matters! Choose a book that deals with mental health.

I was out of ideas about which book I’d chose, so I asked my best friend for help and she told me to do about All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven. I haven’t read this book, but I’ve already heard about it and it seems interesting! 🙂

Original Cover

18460392

Cover from my country (Portugal)

26837000

Favorite Covers

Portuguese // Spanish // Italian

Least Favorite Covers

Swedish // Serbian


Have you read this book? What did you think about it? 🙂

marta2

twitterig

11 thoughts on “Mental Health Matters!

Leave a Reply

