The Black Cat Blue Sea Award

Suddenly I’ve been getting nominated for quite a couple of awards and, not that I’m complaining, but this is getting hard to keep upย ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

However, Romana @ A Book Nerdย gave me an easy one! Thank you so much โค

wp-1468414460647


 

Romana’s Questions

Do you plan your posts or just spontaneously blog?

I always write my Top 5 Wednesdays and Book Traveling Thursdays at the beginning of each month or at the end of the previous month, so that I don’t have to worry about forgetting about them. And I usually also plan, write and schedule most of my other posts for the same reason – but sometimes I just write and post, when I have time.

How long does it take you to review a book?

For about 30 minutes to an hour. I remember, however, taking more or less 2 hours to write my review for The Lost Hero!

What do you think blogging has taught you?

I’ve been blogging for only a few months, but I definitely learnt a lot not about blogging specifically, but about books, like when there were those huge discussions about diversity in books last month, and I wouldn’t have learnt that if I didn’t own a blog!

My Questions

  1. Do you usually listen to music when you’re writing your posts?
  2. What are your favorite posts to write?
  3. How many books did you read last month?

And I tag …

Ana @ Nerdy Bookworm

Carolina @ A Little of Everythingย 

@ The Very Bookish Me

Green @ Green Onion Blog

Jasmine @ How Useful It is

Jananee @ head in her books

Ola @ Ola Reads Books


marta2twitterig

7 thoughts on “The Black Cat Blue Sea Award

Leave a Reply

