Sunshine Blogger Award ||

Thanks to Green @ Green Onion Blog, I’m here to answer to another round of questions for the Sunshine Blogger Award. If you missed my first time getting nominated, check this post 🙂

RULES: 

  • Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog. 
  • Answer the eleven questions sent by the person who nominated you.
  • Nominate 11 new blogs to receive the award & ask them eleven new questions.
  • List the rules & display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo in your post and/or in your blog.

sunshinebloggeraward

And here are Green’s questions:

What is your most anticipated movie release?

fantastic-beasts-where-find-them-movie-poster1

I’m so excited to watch this, and ever since it was announced there were going to be five movies instead of the originally planned three, I’m just so so happy, because my heart can only think “yay! more wizarding world movies!” 😍

 

 What is your most anticipated book release?

30312860

Honestly, I’m not the type of person that often checks the dates of book releases, but I’m super excited about Always and Forever, Lara Jean because I adored the first two books, and although I don’t want to end this series, I really want to know what happens hahaha

Is there a movie you liked better than the book?

room

Slighty, but still did enjoy the movie more than the book, mainly because I could actually see how things were, and also because they changed some things about the story that I didn’t dislike at all (I actually have a movie review here). 🙂

What movie should have been a book first?

I can’t think of anything for this one! Most of the movies I watch either don’t have a book or are based on one.

 Best book to movie adaptation of all time?

me-before-you-poster

I’m not sure if it’s “of all time” 😂 but I really enjoyed the movie, and even though it didn’t have one of my favorite scenes from the book, I think it was an almost-perfect adaptation 😀

 Worst book to movie adaptation of all time?

picture-of-alice-through-the-looking-glass-movie-poster-photo

Again, I don’t know about the “of all time” thing, but Tim Burton’s versions of Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass have barely anything related to the books, especially the last one, but I still love them ❤

 If you could cast your favorite book for a movie, what would that look like?

Most of my favorite series have already movies and / or tv shows, so I’ll go with The Selection for this one, and I’d pick Zac Efron (I’m sorry, I just really love the guy hahaha) for Maxon and Katherine McNamara for America because I think she has the look for it. Oh, I also googled some actresses for this and I found out Lauren Spencer, and she looks at lot like a possible America!

What’s your favorite movie villain?

I’m skipping this one. Let’s pretend the next answer also belongs here 😛

 What’s your favorite book villain?

5daf33f729c0fda87b96833aadc0dc92

I’m going with Bellatrix because she’s so crazy that I love to hate her, if that makes sense hahaha

 What book should be a movie already?

Well, I just casted the two main roles for The Selection, make it a movie already! 😂

What book deserves it’s own television series?

PERCY JACKSON! The movies are total crap, but the books need a new opportunity! Maybe with new and younger actors … And I’m sure they’d do a better work at adapting the books to a tv show rather than to a movie, because they have more time to do it.


And this was my post for today! As I recently posted my last Sunshine Blogger Award, I won’t ask any questions or tag anyone, but tell me your answers for Green’s questions 🙂

marta2

twitterig

One thought on “Sunshine Blogger Award ||

Leave a Reply

