Halloween is here

Not yet, but … almost 😂

It’s Thursday, and today I’m bringing you one more BTT!

Book Traveling Thursdays is a weekly meme created by Cátia @ The Girl Who Read Too Much and Danielle @ Danielle’s Book Blog. This meme consists in picking different covers (the original cover, the cover from my country, my favorite and least favorite covers) from a book that fits in that week’s category. More details can be found on the Goodreads group.

Today’s theme is Halloween is here! Choose a spooky read that you have either read or want to read.

I chose Coraline by Neil Gaiman, because I really want to read this soon 🙂

Original Cover

17061

I’m in love with this cover 😍

Cover from my country (Portugal)

8506681

Favorite Covers

Original // With the movie poster // French cover

Least Favorite Covers

Okay, so the middle one is the Dutch cover but I’m not sure about the other two. They’re both in english, and I’m almost certain the first one is from UK!! The last cover creeps me out, tho.


Have you read Coraline? 🙂

marta2

twitterig

One thought on “Halloween is here

Leave a Reply

