Books By My Favorite Authors

Hey there, and welcome to my first Book Traveling Thursday of November!

Book Traveling Thursdays is a weekly meme created by Cátia @ The Girl Who Read Too Much and Danielle @ Danielle’s Book Blog. This meme consists of picking different covers (the original cover, the cover from my country, my favorite and least favorite covers) from a book that fits in that week’s category. More details can be found on the Goodreads group.

This week’s theme is National Author’s Day was a couple of days ago… choose a book written by one of your favorite authors. And I chose City of Bones by Cassandra Clare:

Original Cover

256683

Cover from my country (Portugal)

7040332

I still don’t understand why they changed the first two covers.

Favorite Covers

Least Favorite Covers

The first one is an English edition, but I don’t know the country // German cover // Bulgarian cover


Have you read The Mortal Instruments? 🙂

marta2

twitterig

8 thoughts on “Books By My Favorite Authors

Leave a Reply

