This or That Tag

I ALMOST FORGOT I HAD TO POST THIS TODAY, let’s all thank my alarm calendar for the reminder 😛 I really had a looooong day, and can’t wait until I’m done with all the school work I have to do tonight so that I can catch up with what you’re posting 🙂

And today’s post is the This or That Tag. Thank you so much icebreaker694 for tagging me! 😀

Rules

  • Mention the creator of the tag (Ayunda @ Tea and Paperbacks)
  • Thank the blogger who tagged you
  • Choose one of the options, you don’t have to tell the reasons why you chose that but you can also do them if you want to.
  • Tag (10) other people to do this tag to spread the love!

Reading on the couch or on the bed?

I only read on my bed, so that’s my final answer!

Male main character or female main character?

I’m fine with both, and sometimes I even prefer male main characters because they’re more relaxed – and I need a break from all the girl drama from time to time 😂-, but it’s always awesome to read about amazing female characters! 🙂

Sweet snacks or salty snacks?

Sweet. I love chocolate ❤

Trilogies or Quartets?

I own mostly trilogies, but if it’s good of course I’d prefer quartets.

First Person POV or Third Person?

I don’t really mind, but I guess … first person? Sometimes it can get a bit annoying, but it helps a lot understanding the character.

Reading at night or in the morning?

Right now, I don’t have much free time, so I have to read whenever I have five minutes to just sit down and relax. But I can’t read in the morning, when I’m still half asleep, so my answer is night 🙂

Libraries or Bookstores?

Libraries, because at least I can bring home some books for free. I don’t even remember the last time I bought a book in a physical bookstore (oh, wait, actually I do – it was in July), because now I mostly buy them online, and going to bookstores without getting anything makes me a little sad 😛

Books that make you laugh or books that make you cry?

I don’t often cry when reading, so it must be a really good book for me if I cry, but books that make me laugh are the best ones ❤

Black Book Covers or White Book Covers?

White. I love black, but I feel that I already have too many black covers on my bookshelves, and white covers are so beautiful!!

Character Driven or Plot Driven?

A mix of both, to be honest :/

 

This was really quick tag to answer, and now I tag …

Louise @ Genie Reads

Alex @ Whimsy Pages

Amanda @ My Opinion Site

Ola @ Ola Reads Books

Angie @ The Little Angie

Cátia @ The Girl Who Read Too Much

Tinka @ The Crazy Reader

Emma @ Corn Reviews Books

Amy @ inkyspells 

M @ M Reads Books


marta2twitterig

6 thoughts on “This or That Tag

Leave a Reply

