Favorite Publishers

Welcome to the first Top 5 Wednesday of the month! I know we’re already in the middle of November, but I decided to miss the first two T5W because I didn’t have any answers for them. And I also decided that for now on I’ll only post a T5W when I actually have a reasonable amount of answers (at least three).

For those who don’t know, Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly meme created by gingerreadslainey and hosted by Sam @ Thoughts on Tomes – and you can find more details about it on the Goodreads group.

This week’s theme is Favorite Publishers. Here are my choices:

I chose Penguin and Harper Collins because those are the ones I have the most on my bookshelf. Then, I picked two Portuguese publishers: Editorial Presença and Topseller and those are my favorites because they have most of the books I really want to read, especially Topseller – even though it’s quite recent, they already translated a lot of books I’m really interested in (such as To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before, that I already read, and The Winner’s Curse). I couldn’t remember any fifth publisher to add.


What’s your favorite publisher? 🙂

marta2

twitterig

One thought on “Favorite Publishers

Leave a Reply

