Books I Want to Read in 2017

Hello guys, guess who’s multitasking again? Right now, I’m in the middle of writing posts, catching up on youtube videos and working on my english essay.

But that’s the only way I can get stuff done.

Today I’m bringing you another Top 5 Wednesday. For those who don’t know, Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly meme created by gingerreadslainey and hosted by Sam @Thoughts on Tomes – and you can find more details about it on the Goodreads group.

This week’s theme was Books You Want to Finally Read in 2017 – mostly books I’ve wanted to read for a looong time. I don’t really have unread books from previous years, so the ones I want to read are quite recent.

And those are:

I don’t actually own any of these books, I hopefully will get some on Christmas, but these are some of the ones I really want to read next year.


What books are you saving for 2017? 🙂

marta2twitterig

18 thoughts on “Books I Want to Read in 2017

    • Marta says:

      thanks, I hope so too. I’ve heard Fallen is getting a movie adaptation and that’s why I want to read them all soon – I already saw them at my local library so I just need to make time for it! And I’m really excited to read more shadowhunter books 💖

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Read Diverse Books says:

    My goodness, I’m saving up sooo many books in 2017. And i’m just talking about books released in 2016 or before. I haven’t even considered all the new releases! I never realized how stressful yet thrilling being a book blogger would be, in terms of making time for my TBR & upcoming books.
    Hope you enjoy these 5!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Marta says:

      I could only choose 5 for this, but I have even more! IKR, even though I’ve been reading all my life, I only joined the book community this year and I’ve been buying so many books since I started bookstagramming, and then blogging. I don’t usually pay attention to book releases until they’re out: the only 2017 releases I can remember right now are ACOWAR and Lord of Shadows but I still have to read the previous books haha Thank you! I hope you manage to read all the books you want 🙂 (or at least, getting close to that 😛 )

      Like

Leave a Reply

