My Favorite Book of 2016

It’s Thursday, which means we’re almost at the end of the week – school ends tomorrow and I’ll have my german test on Saturday (I have those classes outside school). I just. can’t. wait. for my holidays – I need more time for everything!!

But for now I’ll leave you with today’s post 😛

Book Traveling Thursdays is a weekly meme created by Cátia @ The Girl Who Read Too Much and Danielle @ Danielle’s Book Blog. This meme consists of picking different covers (the original cover, the cover from my country, my favorite and least favorite covers) from a book that fits in that week’s category. More details can be found on the Goodreads group.

Today’s theme is It’s almost the end of the year… Choose one of your favorite books of 2016!

A lot of my favorites were already featured in previous posts, so I had to think a little deeper. Then, I remembered I finished The Mortal Instruments series this year – and I absolutely loved the last book, City of Heavenly Fire, that I read back in April, I believe.

Original Cover

8755785

Cover from my country (Portugal)

23491285

Favorite Cover(s)

The new US and the UK covers 😍

Least Favorite Cover(s)

These are basically all the other covers!! I can’t put myself to like any of these – they just don’t look like it. :/

German // Czech // Slovak // Serbian //

 Italian // Polish


What’s your choice for this Book Traveling Thursday? 🙂

marta2twitterig

3 thoughts on “My Favorite Book of 2016

Leave a Reply

