Christmassy Book

Christmas is less than two days away, but I think that I need to get more into the Christmas spirit. I love this holiday, but this year I’m just not as much excited as I usually am. Any advice? haha

Well, today is Thursday and so I’m bringing you today’s Book Traveling Thursdays. For those who don’t know, Book Traveling Thursdays is a weekly meme created by Cátia @ The Girl Who Read Too Much and Danielle @ Danielle’s Book Blog. This meme consists of picking different covers (the original cover, the cover from my country, my favorite and least favorite covers) from a book that fits in that week’s category. More details can be found on the Goodreads group.

This week’s theme is It’s Christmas Time!! Choose a book that makes you think about Christmas.

And I’m going with an obvious answer: Let it Snow by John Green, Maureen Johnson, and Lauren Myracle. I’ve read this book last year and I’ve reread it this month too, so you can expect a review for it soon 🙂

Original Cover

3213286

Cover from my country (Portugal)

23439570

Favorite Cover(s)

Kindle Edition // Swedish // Penguin UK edition

Least Favorite Cover(s)

Turkish // Serbian (the only thing bothering me here is the font used for the title) // it’s an English version, but I’m not sure which one


What’s your favorite Christmassy book? 🙂

marta2twitterig

One thought on “Christmassy Book

Leave a Reply

