Who Am I? Tag

Hello everyone and happy Saturday!! ❤

Soooooo … I ran out of ideas. I still have a couple of things to post, sure, but I wanted to make something a little different today. The thing is: I’m not creative enough and I just didn’t have much time. So when I saw this tag at Word Wonders, I thought why not? It’s a way that you can get to know me better, and this looked quite fun to do!! Thanks Fadwa for saving my life 😛

The reason why I wanted to do something different today (and why I’m not posting a review now) is because it’s my birthday!! It’s weird to say it (especially because I’m pre-writing haha), but yeah, 18 years ago, on March 4th, 1999, yours truly was born 😀 I’m really excited about the day I have ahead of me, because I get to spend it with my friends and family! I still can’t believe I’m 18, though. On my 15th birthday, I just wanted my 18th birthday to come fast, and now, here am I, and it’s weird!! Anyone else feeling the same?? 😛

But, anyway, let’s get to the important stuff:

What is the meaning of my name?

My name is Marta and every time I searched for its meaning it says lady, and now Wikipedia gave me more information. Apparently, my name has three origins, with three different meanings: Akkadian (= the daughter); Hebrew (= the lady) and Roman (= dedicated to Mars).

I actually have no idea why my parents decided to name me Marta. When I asked my mom about it, she only said she had liked it 😛

What is my Myer-Briggs personality type? (Link)

I had already taken this test a while ago, and my personality is pretty similar to Fadwa’s.

infj-a

 

For strengths, it says:

  • Tolerant
  • Reliable
  • Charismatic
  • Altruistic
  • Natural Leaders

Sometimes I’m not as tolerant as I would like to, and I’m not sure if I’m charismatic, but I can quite agree with the others. I’m always there when people need me, and I’ve been in plenty situations when I had to take charge.

For weaknesses, it says:

  • Overly Idealistic
  • Too Selfless
  • Too Sensitive
  • Fluctuating Self-Esteem
  • Struggle to Make Tough Decisions

I can definitely agree with those! I’m not “too” selfless or sensitive, but I’m a little bit (or at least I think it’s a little bit haha), even though I’m trying to control this. I’m a perfectionist, but at the same time, I can set my goals too high. And I’m the worst at making decisions, especially under pressure!

What is my zodiac sign? 

I don’t believe in the horoscope, but I’m a Piscis. I used to read those magazines with horoscopes when I was younger just for fun (the good old days when I didn’t have a blog to take care of haha) and to see if they would get something right. But I agree with some of the characteristics of Piscis, though, some of them are very fitting :/

What is my Hogwarts House? (Link)

I’m a Ravenclaw according to Pottermore (I did the test twice, actually), but a Slytherin at heart! The reason that made me change my mind (because for a year of so, I thought I was a Ravenclaw) was because I saw a lot of posts on Tumblr and Pinterest about the houses and I thought I had a lot more in common with Slytherin than with Ravenclaw. Then I searched for that test with all the questions from Pottermore and got Slytherin, so that’s where I’m staying, even though I believe I have traits from both houses 🙂

What are my Learning Styles? (Link)

  • Visual 4
  • Aural 10
  • Read/Write 10
  • Kinesthetic 6

I have a multimodal learning preference. (AR)

Can’t say I’m surprised! I mostly re-read and re-write my notes over and over again before a test …

Am I Right or Left Brain Dominant? (Link)

brain

I don’t know what conclusions to take out of this 😂

What is my Blood Type?

I genuinely don’t know, but it’s probably something I should find out about 😛

What Career Am I Meant To Have? (Link)

I got Writer. Is it just me, or everyone is getting writer? haha I don’t think I’d do a good writer, though, I used to love writing a few years ago – and still do, I just don’t have any good enough ideas or time *always the same problem*. 😭

Which Divergent Faction Do I Belong In? (Link)

You belong with the brave. You’re the iconic rebel, and you love adventure. Nothing scares you, and if it does, you conquer it. You’re quick to overcome your fears, eager to try new things, and always first to pick a fight. Staying active is a huge priority. You like to keep your mind and body fit so that you’re ready for anything. You probably experiment with your hair more often than Miley Cyrus, and you probably had your first tattoo before you were legal. You know how to protect what is yours, and you won’t settle for anything less.

Me? In Dauntless? Are you sure? 😂

What Does My Birth Order Say About Me?

I’m the first born child, and it says that I’m a natural leader, ambitious and responsible. I agree with this actually, but I’d even say I have some traits from the “Middle Child” section too. :/


I tag …

Tinka @ The Crazy Reader

Joana @ Bookneeders

Megan @ Bookslayer Reads


marta2twitterig

 

22 thoughts on “Who Am I? Tag

  1. JoanaDuarte says:

    Ahh I really like this tag! I was tagged for it already sometime ago but I’m still trying to have time to actually do them… End of April I will start posting a lot of them already 😀 ….
    I never did any of those tests, with the exception of the HP one and I think I did the divergent one long ago (so I have no idea of the result…) and I’m really excited to do it! 😀 Especially the Myer-Briggs personality type!
    Thank you for the tag and happy birthday!! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Megan @ bookslayerReads says:

    This is a really awesome tag! I can’t remember if I’ve been tagged to do this one before, but thank you so much for tagging me because I really can’t wait to do this one and see what my personality type and all that stuff is! I think we will end up having a lot in common. I’m a pretty selfless person, but I’m also pretty sensitive. I’ve never taken the Myer Briggs personality test, or the right brain-left brain test, so I can’t wait to do those! I bet I use both sides of my brain equally, too… just like you! 🙂 Thanks again for the tag. This was such fun to read!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Marta says:

      haha no worries, THANK YOU ❤
      Everyone makes a big deal out of it, but even today one of my friends told me that she still thinks of me as a 15-year-old because every so often I start singing Disney songs 😛
      I'm pretty sure that I'd still answer 17 if anyone asked my age, tho haha

      Liked by 1 person

    • Marta says:

      Thank you so much Mariana ❤
      I didn't feel weird, actually, I just couldn't believe it was really my birthday until the cake was right in front of me haha I still can't believe I'm 18, I'm sure I'd still answer 17 if anyone asked my age …

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

