Celebrating the Little Things Tag

Everyone was doing this tag a few weeks ago, and as per usual, I’m the last one πŸ˜‚Β But thank you so much Louise @ Genie Reads for tagging me, this is such a lovely tag to do ❀

Also, my blog has a new look! I was very very veeery bored last night, and thought why not? I’d like to know what you think of it ^^

Who was your very first follower?

Now that I went back to check, I found out my very first follower was my friend Tinka @ The Crazy Reader. She’s been following my blog since June 7th, 2016, and it’s amazing how close we are now, because I never expected such a thing to happen. Thank you so much Tinka for being my first supporter ❀

What was the last milestone you reached?

I’m not sure when it happened, but the latest milestone I reached was the 200 followers, for which I am forever grateful to you guys πŸ˜€

What was the very first post you posted on your blog? Share it with us, if you can find out!

I had absolutely no idea what to write for my first post, so when I found the Book Blog Newbie Tag I thought it was a good idea – it allowed me to introduce myself, and to tell you what I was expecting from this experience.

Who was your most recent follower? Tag them and give them a shout!

Corina @ Happily Ever After Book Reviews – I love your blog design 😍

What was the last post you posted and who was the first person who took their time to click the like button? Give them a shout out!)

My most recent post was a (mini) review of “Blood of Olympus” by Rick Riordan, and thank you so much Jackie @ Too Much of a Booknerd for being the first person liking it πŸ˜›

How many months have you been blogging for?

I started blogging on June 4th last year, so I’ve been blogging for 10 months (wow!!).

Do you have any bloggers you’re friends with? Give them a shout out!

Thankfully, I’ve made a lot of friends since I joined the book community – that’s honestly the best part of all of this. I consider every single one of you one of my friends, and I really don’t want to mention names, because even though I’m more close to some people, I know that if I need someone, you’ll be there for me, as I hope you know I’ll be there for you πŸ™‚

Who originally created the last meme or tag you participated in? Give them a shout out!

It has been a while since I last posted a meme, but it was a Top 5 Wednesday – created byΒ gingerreadslainey.

Have you any social media related to your blog?

I do. Actually, before creating my blog, I had a bookstagram account. And then, I got a Twitter account, because that’s where you find all the drama πŸ˜› I also recently created a bloglovin account, even though I don’t use it much, but it’s helpful when I automatically want to share my posts! haha

What other social media do you have? πŸ™‚

Last but now least… Just give thanks to all your followers!

Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you! I can’t express how grateful I am for your kindness, friendship, and support. I love having this little corner of the internet, and I love being able of sharing it with all of you even more. I hope we get to keep it this way for many years πŸ˜‰


I tag everyone mentioned in this post, and all of you reading this who want toΒ celebrate the little things ^^


marta2twitterig

6 thoughts on “Celebrating the Little Things Tag

Leave a Reply

