The Dream Book Panel Tag

Hello, everyone! I hope you’re having a wonderful Tuesday πŸ˜€ Today is a national holiday here, so it means there was no school for me; however, I still have to work on a couple of things. That’s why I’ve been a little inactive lately, but today I’m bringing you The Dream Book Panel Tag.

I was tagged by Azia @ The Uncharted Word a looooong time ago. I loved her post and was excited to create a similar one, but I never got the free time to think about it. Recently, I was also contacted by Eventbrite.Β ForΒ those of you unfamiliar with the name, it is β€œthe largest self-service ticketing platform in the world that helps people find and plan events.” You can check out their conference management page to find conferences near you. ^^

I was asked if I would like to create my own dream panel of bloggers. Since I have met a lot of amazing people since I started blogging, of course I said yes, but then Azia’s own post gave me an idea. Why couldn’t I mix both? So here’s my dream book panel(s):

WHO WOULD BE WITH ME?

This question wasn’t included, but I had to. My best friend Ness @ Watford Library is as much of a bookworm as I am, and I wouldn’t attend any bookish panel without her.

DREAM BLOGGER PANEL

I would like to meet everyone with whom I’ve had the pleasure to talk to ever since I created my blog, sure, but I would especially include Tinka, Fadwa, Sara, Joana and Azia on my dream blogger panel. They’re all so different from each other in many ways, and I’d love to listen to them talking about their lifestyles. Maybe that makes me a very nosy girl πŸ˜›

QUESTIONS

I’d ask them about their own dream blogger panel, and what they think of blogging – how it affected their daily routines, how much it changed them and what they love the most.

SPECIAL GUESTS

Well, Azia’s idea of inviting fictional characters is amazing! Who wouldn’t love it, right?

Magnus Bane, Simon Lewis, Will Herondale, Jem Carstairs and Tessa Gray, Lara Jean, Hermione Granger, Luna Lovegood and Rhysand are some of the characters I’d invite. But there would be certainly more! haha

WHO WOULD MODERATE

Definitely Magnus! He sure knows how to throw a party, so moderating a panel wouldn’t be very hard.

WHERE WOULD IT BE

As much closer to me as possible would be great, but fictionally speaking, I have to use Azia’s answer. I’m currently reading A Court of Mist and Fury and LOVING it, and the Night Court sounds beautiful! ❀


What do you think of my event?

And what about you? Who would you like to include in your own book panel? ^^


marta2

twitterig

One thought on “The Dream Book Panel Tag

Leave a Reply

