One Lovely Blogger Award

Happy Wednesday! Today I’m posting another tag/award, the One Lovely Blogger Award. I had never heard of this award before I saw it on Jessica’s blog, but thank you so much for nominating me! Make sure you’re all following her, because she’s lovely & awesome πŸ˜›

one lovely blog.jpg

THE RULESΒ 

  • Thank the person who nominated you and link their blog
  • Add the One Lovely Blog Award to your post
  • Share 7 things about yourself
  • Pass this on to as many people as you like (max 15)
  • Include this set of rules
  • Inform your nominees

Here are 7 completely random facts about me:

  1. I’ve been listening to Little Mix’s new album non-stop lately
  2. My best friend said I was annoying when I asked for help with these facts. I love spending time at my best friend’s house, even when it’s just to write blog posts and listen to music.
  3. I’m constantly singing the few Hamilton songs I knowΒ πŸ˜‚
  4. Sometimes, I randomly take a book from my shelf just to put it back again. (weird)
  5. I don’t like going to the beach unless I can swim in the sea, because I can barely read there (the sun is too bright haha).
  6. I love planning stuff.
  7. I hate taking pictures with people shorter than me, because I never know how to stand near them haha (AND EVERYONE IS SHORTER THAN ME!!)

What is your weirdest random fact? πŸ˜›


I tag ….

icebreaker694 / bookneedersΒ / the calico books / the girl who read too much


marta2twitterig

15 thoughts on “One Lovely Blogger Award

    • Marta says:

      haha thanks, I’m glad! πŸ˜›
      I just thought about random things that were going through my mind at that time. I was at my best friend’s house, listening to Little Mix and the previous day I had taken pictures with people shorter than me ahah
      Simple, but it worked!
      They don’t have to be weird or random, though. You could talk about anything! Can’t wait to see what you will share πŸ˜›

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Reg @ She Latitude says:

    Thanks for sharing these facts with us, Marta! I enjoyed reading them – I also do #4, but it’s usually to run my hands on the cover or the pages of the book… some books are so pretty, you just can’t help but to admire it as an object. πŸ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

    • Marta says:

      I THOUGHT I WAS THE ONLY ONE haha Probably because they’re too pretty πŸ˜› I like staring at their covers, and re-read some paragraphs if it’s a book I’ve already read, or just touch it haha We bookworms are pretty weird!!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. JoanaDuarte says:

    Thank you for nominating me!! πŸ˜€ I do the number 4 way to many times hahaha
    I don’t really like to read at the beach either, but for me it’s beacue I never seem to find any positions that I can actually see the text and feel confortable –‘. Also number 6 is basically one of my annoying traits… That and making lists!
    Also… 1,58 here! 😭

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Get To Know Me Tag

Leave a Reply

