It’s good to be back!! ^^

Hello, everyone!

Please don’t kill me!! Hi, I know that it’s been weeks … maybe two months, back when I used to update often. I kind of drifted into an unwanted hiatus. What I had in mind was scheduling a lot of posts, but then the last term of high school hit me hard and bye bye time! I’m really sad I couldn’t manage my free time better, because I’ve missed my blog and I’ve missed you, and now I’m just afraid I don’t know how to write these anymore πŸ˜‚

BUT now I’m free!! Not completely free, though, I’m pretty sure I’ll have to attend the 2nd phase of exams in July; however, I’m free for now. I can write, post, talk with you … and I have so much to catch up with!! I’ll probably use your monthly wrap ups to read most of the posts I’ve missed.

This post was just an ‘hello’, but I’m really excited to be here again! So, let’s chat! What have you been up to lately? ^^

I’ll delete this post later.Β 


marta2twitterig

7 thoughts on “It’s good to be back!! ^^

  1. Azia says:

    Welcome back, Marta! We missed you πŸ˜€ I totally get you when you say school took over your life haha. That was me and my last semester at university. MAN, that hit hard lol. I hardly had time to do ANY blogging. But yay! Now we’re both free. Can’t wait to read more of your posts Λ†.Λ†

    Liked by 1 person

    • Marta says:

      Thank you, Azia!! That’s so sweet! ❀
      I'm so glad I'm done with most of it, though, I couldn't take it anymore. We've both survived this far! πŸ˜›
      And I can't wait to start posting again ^^ (and to read what I've been missing, I bet it's a lot haha)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

